3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

St. James' Vestry Blog

Town Hall Meeting #1 – Survey

February 16, 2017

Below is a downloadable PDF of the survey that was used at the first Town Hall meeting led by Rev. Cn. Eric Law. You may also electronically submit this survey by clicking HERE. Download Survey

Read More
vestry-meeting

Documents

(Downloadable PDFs)

Vestry Bylaws

2017 Annual Report

The Vestry

Yeazell

Stephen Yeazell, Senior Warden

syeazell@stjla.org 

emily-abbott

Emily Abbott, Junior Warden

abbott@stjla.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@stjla.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@stjla.org

reward-anyanwu

Reward Anyanwu

ranyanwu@stjla.org

Brenda

Brenda Bass-Roper

bbassroper@stjla.org

Vestry3

Arnold Blanshard

ablanshard@stjla.org

blank-profile

Ingrid Finley-Scott

ifinleyscott@stjla.org

Vestry2

Mumbie Fredson-Cole

mfredsoncole@stjla.org

Vestry7

Alan Heppel

aheppel@stjla.org

doug-jones

Doug Jones

djones@stjla.org

sandra-lee

Sandra Lee

slee@stjla.org

Adaobi

Adaobi Obijiaku

aobijiaku@stjla.org

Thies (1)

John Thies

jthies@stjla.org

Vestry5

William Walton

wwalton@stjla.org

blank-profile

Lisa Yang

lyang@stjla.org

blank-profile

José Zambrana

jzambrana@stjla.org