3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

St. James' Vestry Blog

Warden’s Update – October 2017

October 13, 2017

   Dear Friends in Faith, We’re writing with a rector search update. As you will likely recall, we have assembled a search committee (see a previous update for details), which will undertake the important task of moving from a list of 30+ candidates to a group of about three finalists—who match the criteria established during…

Read More

The Vestry

Yeazell

Stephen Yeazell, Senior Warden

syeazell@stjla.org 

emily-abbott

Emily Abbott, Junior Warden

abbott@stjla.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@stjla.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@stjla.org

reward-anyanwu

Reward Anyanwu

ranyanwu@stjla.org

Brenda

Brenda Bass-Roper

bbassroper@stjla.org

Vestry3

Arnold Blanshard

ablanshard@stjla.org

blank-profile

Ingrid Finley-Scott

ifinleyscott@stjla.org

Vestry2

Mumbie Fredson-Cole

mfredsoncole@stjla.org

Vestry7

Alan Heppel

aheppel@stjla.org

doug-jones

Doug Jones

djones@stjla.org

sandra-lee

Sandra Lee

slee@stjla.org

Adaobi

Adaobi Obijiaku

aobijiaku@stjla.org

Thies (1)

John Thies

jthies@stjla.org

Vestry5

William Walton

wwalton@stjla.org

blank-profile

Lisa Yang

lyang@stjla.org

blank-profile

José Zambrana

jzambrana@stjla.org