3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

St. James' Vestry Blog

Search Update

March 22, 2018

Your search committee has informed your vestry that, after the committee completed its process of discernment, they have arrived at a slate of finalist candidates for our next rector.  As soon as the diocese completes its vetting process, the search committee will brief the vestry at an upcoming retreat, and the vestry will then commence…

Read More

The Vestry

Yeazell

Stephen Yeazell, Senior Warden

syeazell@stjla.org 

emily-abbott

Emily Abbott, Junior Warden

abbott@stjla.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@stjla.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@stjla.org

reward-anyanwu

Reward Anyanwu

ranyanwu@stjla.org

Brenda

Brenda Bass-Roper

bbassroper@stjla.org

Vestry3

Arnold Blanshard

ablanshard@stjla.org

ingrid

Ingrid Finley-Scott

ifinleyscott@stjla.org

Vestry2

Mumbie Fredson-Cole

mfredsoncole@stjla.org

Cathy

Cathy Helm

chelm@stjla.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@stjla.org 

Adaobi

Adaobi Obijiaku

aobijiaku@stjla.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

blank-profile

David Shaw

dshaw@stjla.org

Thies (1)

John Thies

jthies@stjla.org

blank-profile

José Zambrana

jzambrana@stjla.org