3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

St. James' Vestry Blog

Rector Search Update

September 23, 2017

Dear Friends in Faith, On behalf of your vestry, we’re very pleased to be able to announce the membership of the search committee that will do the initial screening of candidates for our next rector: Ingrid Finley-Scott, Vestry Liaison and Chair Spencer HongElizabeth Igwe Mary ManningSteve McLean Mary NicholsGeorge Marks Obi NwajuakuKen Robbins Lawrence Yeo…

Read More

The Vestry

Yeazell

Stephen Yeazell, Senior Warden

syeazell@stjla.org 

emily-abbott

Emily Abbott, Junior Warden

abbott@stjla.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@stjla.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@stjla.org

reward-anyanwu

Reward Anyanwu

ranyanwu@stjla.org

Brenda

Brenda Bass-Roper

bbassroper@stjla.org

Vestry3

Arnold Blanshard

ablanshard@stjla.org

blank-profile

Ingrid Finley-Scott

ifinleyscott@stjla.org

Vestry2

Mumbie Fredson-Cole

mfredsoncole@stjla.org

Vestry7

Alan Heppel

aheppel@stjla.org

doug-jones

Doug Jones

djones@stjla.org

sandra-lee

Sandra Lee

slee@stjla.org

Adaobi

Adaobi Obijiaku

aobijiaku@stjla.org

Thies (1)

John Thies

jthies@stjla.org

Vestry5

William Walton

wwalton@stjla.org

blank-profile

Lisa Yang

lyang@stjla.org

blank-profile

José Zambrana

jzambrana@stjla.org