3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

St. James' Vestry Blog

Our Search For A New Rector

February 10, 2017

As you likely know, this year our parish will conduct a search for a new rector. The search process has three phases.  On February 4, the vestry will have an all-day retreat at the Cathedral Center, where we will meet both with Canon Joanna Satorius and other diocesan officers and begin conversations about the shape…

Read More

The Vestry

Yeazell

Stephen Yeazell, Senior Warden

syeazell@stjla.org 

emily-abbott

Emily Abbott, Junior Warden

abbott@stjla.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@stjla.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@stjla.org

reward-anyanwu

Reward Anyanwu

ranyanwu@stjla.org

Brenda

Brenda Bass-Roper

bbassroper@stjla.org

Vestry3

Arnold Blanshard

ablanshard@stjla.org

ingrid

Ingrid Finley-Scott

ifinleyscott@stjla.org

Vestry2

Mumbie Fredson-Cole

mfredsoncole@stjla.org

Cathy

Cathy Helm

chelm@stjla.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@stjla.org 

Adaobi

Adaobi Obijiaku

aobijiaku@stjla.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

blank-profile

David Shaw

dshaw@stjla.org

Thies (1)

John Thies

jthies@stjla.org

blank-profile

José Zambrana

jzambrana@stjla.org