fbpx

3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

Introducing the Chair of Your Rector Search Committee

November 3, 2017

I’m Ingrid-Finley Scott, and have agreed to serve as the chair and vestry liaison of our rector search committee. I’ve been a member of the St. James congregation for seventeen years, my late husband and I having been introduced to it by my parents, who told me I would love the place and its people.…

Read More

Documents

(Downloadable PDFs)

Parish Bylaws

Individual Financial Reports

St. James Budget 2019-2020

2019 Balance Sheet

2019 P&L Report

 

2020 Annual Meeting Documents

2020 Annual Report

 

The Vestry

Cathy

Cathy Helm, Senior Warden

chelm@STJLA.org

jack

Jackson "Jack" Pitts, Junior Warden

jpitts@STJLA.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@STJLA.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@STJLA.org

Stephen

Stephen Bedikian

sbedikian@STJLA.org

jeff

Jeff Cuevas-Koch

jcuevaskoch@STJLA.org

Geri Hurley

Geraldine "Geri" Hurley

ghurley@STJLA.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@STJLA.org

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@STJLA.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@STJLA.org

janet

Janet McKinnon

jmckinnon@STJLA.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

David

David Shaw

dshaw@STJLA.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@STJLA.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@STJLA.org