fbpx

3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

Our Search For A New Rector

February 10, 2017

As you likely know, this year our parish will conduct a search for a new rector. The search process has three phases.  On February 4, the vestry will have an all-day retreat at the Cathedral Center, where we will meet both with Canon Joanna Satorius and other diocesan officers and begin conversations about the shape…

Read More

Documents

(Downloadable PDFs)

Parish Bylaws

Individual Financial Reports

St. James Budget 2019-2020

2019 Balance Sheet

2019 P&L Report

 

2020 Annual Meeting Documents

2020 Annual Report

 

The Vestry

Cathy

Cathy Helm, Senior Warden

chelm@STJLA.org

jack

Jackson "Jack" Pitts, Junior Warden

jpitts@STJLA.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@STJLA.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@STJLA.org

Stephen

Stephen Bedikian

sbedikian@STJLA.org

jeff

Jeff Cuevas-Koch

jcuevaskoch@STJLA.org

Geri Hurley

Geraldine "Geri" Hurley

ghurley@STJLA.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@STJLA.org

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@STJLA.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@STJLA.org

janet

Janet McKinnon

jmckinnon@STJLA.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

David

David Shaw

dshaw@STJLA.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@STJLA.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@STJLA.org