fbpx

3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

Our Search For A New Rector

February 10, 2017

As you likely know, this year our parish will conduct a search for a new rector. The search process has three phases.  On February 4, the vestry will have an all-day retreat at the Cathedral Center, where we will meet both with Canon Joanna Satorius and other diocesan officers and begin conversations about the shape…

Read More

Documents

(Downloadable PDFs)

Parish Bylaws

Individual Financial Reports

Quarterly Balance Sheet - Q1

Quarterly P&L - Q1

Quarterly Balance Sheet - Q2

Quarterly P&L - Q2

 

 

2021 Annual Meeting Documents

2021 Annual Report 
*includes Q4 2020

The Vestry

Arnold

Arnold Blanshard
Senior Warden

ablanshard@stjla.org

jack

Jackson "Jack" Pitts
Junior Warden

jpitts@STJLA.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong
Treasurer

shong@STJLA.org

Leslie Emge
Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@STJLA.org

vielka-vestry

Vielka Casanova

vcasanova@stjla.org

jeff

Jeff Cuevas-Koch

jcuevaskoch@STJLA.org

Geri Hurley

Geraldine "Geri" Hurley

ghurley@STJLA.org

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@STJLA.org

chrislee-vestry

Chris Lee

clee@stjla.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@STJLA.org

janet

Janet McKinnon

jmckinnon@STJLA.org

vanessa-vestry

Vanessa Mesia-Ullrich

vmullrich@stjla.org

donna-vestry

Donna Mills

dmills@stjla.org

Vestry9

Joanne O'Donnell

jodonnell@stjla.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@STJLA.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@STJLA.org