fbpx

3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

Vestry Nominations 2021

December 5, 2020

Dear St. James’ folks, I am writing to you because, with the church year almost over, the time has come to discuss election of new members of the vestry. In January, at the annual meeting of the parish, you will need to vote in six new vestry members. Five of these slots will be empty…

Read More

Documents

(Downloadable PDFs)

Parish Bylaws

Individual Financial Reports

Quarterly Balance Sheet - Q1

Quarterly P&L - Q1

Quarterly Balance Sheet - Q2

Quarterly P&L - Q2

 

 

2021 Annual Meeting Documents

2021 Annual Report 
*includes Q4 2020

The Vestry

Arnold

Arnold Blanshard
Senior Warden

ablanshard@stjla.org

jack

Jackson "Jack" Pitts
Junior Warden

jpitts@STJLA.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong
Treasurer

shong@STJLA.org

Leslie Emge
Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@STJLA.org

vielka-vestry

Vielka Casanova

vcasanova@stjla.org

jeff

Jeff Cuevas-Koch

jcuevaskoch@STJLA.org

Geri Hurley

Geraldine "Geri" Hurley

ghurley@STJLA.org

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@STJLA.org

chrislee-vestry

Chris Lee

clee@stjla.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@STJLA.org

janet

Janet McKinnon

jmckinnon@STJLA.org

vanessa-vestry

Vanessa Mesia-Ullrich

vmullrich@stjla.org

donna-vestry

Donna Mills

dmills@stjla.org

Vestry9

Joanne O'Donnell

jodonnell@stjla.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@STJLA.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@STJLA.org