3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

Search Update

May 6, 2018

Dear Friends in Faith, By Sunday, May 5th your vestry will have met, interviewed, celebrated Eucharist, heard preach, and discerned with all the finalist candidates. The next step—coming this week—is for your vestry to meet, and prayerfully decide whom to call to be our next rector. As soon as we have done this—and given the…

Read More

Search Update

April 29, 2018

Dear Friends in Faith, As we’ve told you, we’re at the last stage of our search for a new rector: the search committee has identified four finalists, whom the vestry will be meeting and interviewing over the next several weeks to discern the match with the parish profile we compiled from your surveys and our…

Read More

The Vestry

Cathy

Cathy Helm, Senior Warden

chelm@stjla.org

Adaobi

Adaobi Obijiaku, Junior Warden

aobijiaku@stjla.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@stjla.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@stjla.org

Brenda

Brenda Bass-Roper

bbassroper@stjla.org

Stephen

Stephen Bedikian

ingrid

Ingrid Finley-Scott

ifinleyscott@stjla.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@stjla.org 

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

Mary

Mary Manning

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

blank-profile

David Shaw

dshaw@stjla.org

Thies (1)

John Thies

jthies@stjla.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

blank-profile

José Zambrana

jzambrana@stjla.org