3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

Search Update

April 22, 2018

Dear Friends in Faith, As we’ve told you, we’re at the last stage of our search for a new rector: the search committee has identified four finalists, whom the vestry will be meeting and interviewing over the next several weeks to discern the match with the parish profile we compiled from your surveys and our…

Read More

Search Update

April 15, 2018

Dear Friends in Faith, As we’ve told you, we’re at the last stage of our search for a new rector: the search committee has identified four finalists, whom the vestry will be meeting and interviewing over the next several weeks to discern the match with the parish profile we compiled from your surveys and our…

Read More

The Vestry

Cathy

Cathy Helm, Senior Warden

chelm@stjla.org

Adaobi

Adaobi Obijiaku, Junior Warden

aobijiaku@stjla.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@stjla.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@stjla.org

Brenda

Brenda Bass-Roper

bbassroper@stjla.org

Stephen

Stephen Bedikian

sbedikian@stjla.org

ingrid

Ingrid Finley-Scott

ifinleyscott@stjla.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@stjla.org 

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@stjla.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@stjla.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

David

David Shaw

dshaw@stjla.org

Thies (1)

John Thies

jthies@stjla.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@stjla.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@stjla.org

Jose

José Zambrana

jzambrana@stjla.org