fbpx

3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

A Multitude of Ministry

January 30, 2020

Every week, St. James’ School holds chapel service here in the church. Canon Aidan Koh leads worship, and Jim Casey conducts the St. James’ Children’s Choir. Sixth graders in sharp, navy blazers set the elegant tone. Parents join their children in the pews. Sometimes I preach, and always offer a blessing at the end. And,…

Read More

Documents

(Downloadable PDFs)

Parish Bylaws

Individual Financial Reports

St. James Budget 2019-2020

2019 Balance Sheet

2019 P&L Report

 

2020 Annual Meeting Documents

2020 Annual Report

 

The Vestry

Cathy

Cathy Helm, Senior Warden

chelm@STJLA.org

jack

Jackson "Jack" Pitts, Junior Warden

jpitts@STJLA.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@STJLA.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@STJLA.org

Stephen

Stephen Bedikian

sbedikian@STJLA.org

jeff

Jeff Cuevas-Koch

jcuevaskoch@STJLA.org

Geri Hurley

Geraldine "Geri" Hurley

ghurley@STJLA.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@STJLA.org

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@STJLA.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@STJLA.org

janet

Janet McKinnon

jmckinnon@STJLA.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

David

David Shaw

dshaw@STJLA.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@STJLA.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@STJLA.org