fbpx

3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

News from the Senior Warden

September 5, 2020

Dear all, I am writing to update you on the activities and discussions and decisions of your Vestry over recent months. First, though, I want to extend warm greetings to every one of you, and to say that I hope you are and will continue to be well and happy, even in the midst of…

Read More

Documents

The Vestry

arnold-vestry

Arnold Blanshard
Senior Warden

ablanshard@stjla.org

jack

Jackson "Jack" Pitts
Junior Warden

jpitts@STJLA.org

donna-vestry (1)

 Donna Mills
Treasurer

dmills@stjla.org

Leslie Emge
Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@STJLA.org

jeff-vestry

Jeff Bryan

jbryan@stjla.org

vielka-vestry

Vielka Casanova

vcasanova@stjla.org

jeff

Jeff Cuevas-Koch

jcuevaskoch@STJLA.org

Geri Hurley

Geraldine "Geri" Hurley

ghurley@STJLA.org

chrislee-vestry

Chris Lee

clee@stjla.org

sandra-vestry

Sandra Lee

slee@stjla.org

janet

Janet McKinnon

jmckinnon@STJLA.org

vanessa-vestry

Vanessa Mesia-Ullrich

vmullrich@stjla.org

grace-vestry

Grace Ogbunamiri

gogbunamiri@stjla.org

Vestry9

Joanne O'Donnell

jodonnell@stjla.org

chris-vestry

Chris Woodyard

cwoodyard@stjla.org