fbpx

3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

Search Update

March 22, 2018

Your search committee has informed your vestry that, after the committee completed its process of discernment, they have arrived at a slate of finalist candidates for our next rector.  As soon as the diocese completes its vetting process, the search committee will brief the vestry at an upcoming retreat, and the vestry will then commence…

Read More

Introducing the Chair of Your Rector Search Committee

November 3, 2017

I’m Ingrid-Finley Scott, and have agreed to serve as the chair and vestry liaison of our rector search committee. I’ve been a member of the St. James congregation for seventeen years, my late husband and I having been introduced to it by my parents, who told me I would love the place and its people.…

Read More

The Vestry

Cathy

Cathy Helm, Senior Warden

chelm@stjla.org

Adaobi

Adaobi Obijiaku, Junior Warden

aobijiaku@stjla.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@stjla.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@stjla.org

Brenda

Brenda Bass-Roper

bbassroper@stjla.org

Stephen

Stephen Bedikian

sbedikian@stjla.org

ingrid

Ingrid Finley-Scott

ifinleyscott@stjla.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@stjla.org 

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@stjla.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@stjla.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

David

David Shaw

dshaw@stjla.org

Thies (1)

John Thies

jthies@stjla.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@stjla.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@stjla.org

Jose

José Zambrana

jzambrana@stjla.org