fbpx

3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

From Your New Senior Warden

February 10, 2021

Arnold Jenner Blanshard  I want to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks and gratitude to Mother Kate for appointing me as the Senior Warden and for all the congratulatory messages received from many of you. I am honored and graciously welcome the many opportunities that lie ahead of us in making St. James a…

Read More

Documents

(Downloadable PDFs)

Parish Bylaws

Individual Financial Reports

Quarterly Balance Sheet - Q1

Quarterly P&L - Q1

Quarterly Balance Sheet - Q2

Quarterly P&L - Q2

 

 

2021 Annual Meeting Documents

2021 Annual Report 
*includes Q4 2020

The Vestry

Arnold

Arnold Blanshard
Senior Warden

ablanshard@stjla.org

jack

Jackson "Jack" Pitts
Junior Warden

jpitts@STJLA.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong
Treasurer

shong@STJLA.org

Leslie Emge
Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@STJLA.org

vielka-vestry

Vielka Casanova

vcasanova@stjla.org

jeff

Jeff Cuevas-Koch

jcuevaskoch@STJLA.org

Geri Hurley

Geraldine "Geri" Hurley

ghurley@STJLA.org

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@STJLA.org

chrislee-vestry

Chris Lee

clee@stjla.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@STJLA.org

janet

Janet McKinnon

jmckinnon@STJLA.org

vanessa-vestry

Vanessa Mesia-Ullrich

vmullrich@stjla.org

donna-vestry

Donna Mills

dmills@stjla.org

Vestry9

Joanne O'Donnell

jodonnell@stjla.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@STJLA.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@STJLA.org