fbpx

3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

Vestry Nominations 2021

December 5, 2020

Dear St. James’ folks, I am writing to you because, with the church year almost over, the time has come to discuss election of new members of the vestry. In January, at the annual meeting of the parish, you will need to vote in six new vestry members. Five of these slots will be empty…

Read More

The Vestry

Cathy

Cathy Helm, Senior Warden

chelm@STJLA.org

jack

Jackson "Jack" Pitts, Junior Warden

jpitts@STJLA.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@STJLA.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@STJLA.org

Stephen

Stephen Bedikian

sbedikian@STJLA.org

jeff

Jeff Cuevas-Koch

jcuevaskoch@STJLA.org

Geri Hurley

Geraldine "Geri" Hurley

ghurley@STJLA.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@STJLA.org

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@STJLA.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@STJLA.org

janet

Janet McKinnon

jmckinnon@STJLA.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

David

David Shaw

dshaw@STJLA.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@STJLA.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@STJLA.org