fbpx

3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

News from the Senior Warden

September 5, 2020

Dear all, I am writing to update you on the activities and discussions and decisions of your Vestry over recent months. First, though, I want to extend warm greetings to every one of you, and to say that I hope you are and will continue to be well and happy, even in the midst of…

Read More

The Vestry

Cathy

Cathy Helm, Senior Warden

chelm@STJLA.org

jack

Jackson "Jack" Pitts, Junior Warden

jpitts@STJLA.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@STJLA.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@STJLA.org

Stephen

Stephen Bedikian

sbedikian@STJLA.org

jeff

Jeff Cuevas-Koch

jcuevaskoch@STJLA.org

Geri Hurley

Geraldine "Geri" Hurley

ghurley@STJLA.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@STJLA.org

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@STJLA.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@STJLA.org

janet

Janet McKinnon

jmckinnon@STJLA.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

David

David Shaw

dshaw@STJLA.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@STJLA.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@STJLA.org