3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

Rector’s Report

February 15, 2019

In ways that often seemed mysterious at the time, myriad experiences in my life – years spent living and working in Africa and Asia, teaching and conducting research in a range of educational settings, and serving as a priest in Massachusetts – now seem to have been paving a road to you, to life and ministry…

Read More

Welcome Rev. Kate Cress

May 20, 2018

Dear St. James’ Family, By a unanimous vote of the St. James’ Vestry, we are thrilled to announce The Rev. Kate Cress as the next Rector of St. James’ in-the-City. Rev. Kate Cress currently serves as the Rector of Church of Our Savior in Somerset, Massachusetts since her ordination in 2009. Prior to her calling…

Read More

The Vestry

Cathy

Cathy Helm, Senior Warden

chelm@stjla.org

Adaobi

Adaobi Obijiaku, Junior Warden

aobijiaku@stjla.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@stjla.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@stjla.org

Brenda

Brenda Bass-Roper

bbassroper@stjla.org

Stephen

Stephen Bedikian

sbedikian@stjla.org

ingrid

Ingrid Finley-Scott

ifinleyscott@stjla.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@stjla.org 

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@stjla.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@stjla.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

David

David Shaw

dshaw@stjla.org

Thies (1)

John Thies

jthies@stjla.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@stjla.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@stjla.org

Jose

José Zambrana

jzambrana@stjla.org