3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

St. James' Vestry Blog

Welcome Rev. Kate Cress

May 20, 2018

Dear St. James’ Family, By a unanimous vote of the St. James’ Vestry, we are thrilled to announce The Rev. Kate Cress as the next Rector of St. James’ in-the-City. Rev. Kate Cress currently serves as the Rector of Church of Our Savior in Somerset, Massachusetts since her ordination in 2009. Prior to her calling…

Read More

The Vestry

Yeazell

Stephen Yeazell, Senior Warden

syeazell@stjla.org 

emily-abbott

Emily Abbott, Junior Warden

abbott@stjla.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@stjla.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@stjla.org

reward-anyanwu

Reward Anyanwu

ranyanwu@stjla.org

Brenda

Brenda Bass-Roper

bbassroper@stjla.org

Vestry3

Arnold Blanshard

ablanshard@stjla.org

ingrid

Ingrid Finley-Scott

ifinleyscott@stjla.org

Vestry2

Mumbie Fredson-Cole

mfredsoncole@stjla.org

Cathy

Cathy Helm

chelm@stjla.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@stjla.org 

Adaobi

Adaobi Obijiaku

aobijiaku@stjla.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

blank-profile

David Shaw

dshaw@stjla.org

Thies (1)

John Thies

jthies@stjla.org

blank-profile

José Zambrana

jzambrana@stjla.org