fbpx

3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

Rector Search Update

September 23, 2017

Dear Friends in Faith, On behalf of your vestry, we’re very pleased to be able to announce the membership of the search committee that will do the initial screening of candidates for our next rector: Ingrid Finley-Scott, Vestry Liaison and Chair Spencer HongElizabeth Igwe Mary ManningSteve McLean Mary NicholsGeorge Marks Obi NwajuakuKen Robbins Lawrence Yeo…

Read More

Documents

The Vestry

arnold-vestry

Arnold Blanshard
Senior Warden

ablanshard@stjla.org

jack

Jackson "Jack" Pitts
Junior Warden

jpitts@STJLA.org

donna-vestry (1)

 Donna Mills
Treasurer

dmills@stjla.org

Leslie Emge
Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@STJLA.org

jeff-vestry

Jeff Bryan

jbryan@stjla.org

vielka-vestry

Vielka Casanova

vcasanova@stjla.org

jeff

Jeff Cuevas-Koch

jcuevaskoch@STJLA.org

Geri Hurley

Geraldine "Geri" Hurley

ghurley@STJLA.org

chrislee-vestry

Chris Lee

clee@stjla.org

sandra-vestry

Sandra Lee

slee@stjla.org

janet

Janet McKinnon

jmckinnon@STJLA.org

vanessa-vestry

Vanessa Mesia-Ullrich

vmullrich@stjla.org

grace-vestry

Grace Ogbunamiri

gogbunamiri@stjla.org

Vestry9

Joanne O'Donnell

jodonnell@stjla.org

chris-vestry

Chris Woodyard

cwoodyard@stjla.org