3903 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 388-3417
Calendar | Giving | Visitor Info

“Facebook” “Twitter” “Instagram” “email”

The Vestry

Vestry2019

St. James' Vestry Blog

Town Hall Meeting #1 – Survey

February 16, 2017

Below is a downloadable PDF of the survey that was used at the first Town Hall meeting led by Rev. Cn. Eric Law. You may also electronically submit this survey by clicking HERE. Download Survey

Read More

Our Search For A New Rector

February 10, 2017

As you likely know, this year our parish will conduct a search for a new rector. The search process has three phases.  On February 4, the vestry will have an all-day retreat at the Cathedral Center, where we will meet both with Canon Joanna Satorius and other diocesan officers and begin conversations about the shape…

Read More

The Vestry

Cathy

Cathy Helm, Senior Warden

chelm@stjla.org

Adaobi

Adaobi Obijiaku, Junior Warden

aobijiaku@stjla.org

Hong

 Spencer Hong, Treasurer

shong@stjla.org

Leslie Emge, Clerk of the Vestry

lemge@stjla.org

Brenda

Brenda Bass-Roper

bbassroper@stjla.org

Stephen

Stephen Bedikian

sbedikian@stjla.org

ingrid

Ingrid Finley-Scott

ifinleyscott@stjla.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.52.17 PM

Kathalina Hwang

khwang@stjla.org 

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Igwe

eigwe@stjla.org

Mary

Mary Manning

mmanning@stjla.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Reynolds

David

David Shaw

dshaw@stjla.org

Thies (1)

John Thies

jthies@stjla.org

Ola

Ola Thomas

othomas@stjla.org

Bob

Canon Robert Williams

bwilliams@stjla.org

Jose

José Zambrana

jzambrana@stjla.org